The Internet continues to surprise me.

I thought this deserved its own post as 1) I didn’t want to sully up Hopper’s obit-like post 2) it’s of a very different nature.

Apparently yesterday Hayley Williams, of Paramore fame, had an image of her tatties circulating around the web! Oh my. I know so many peeps that have been obsessing over her ever since that Misery Business video got out. I’m sure they never thought they’d see the day that this would happen! Internet, you never cease to amaze me in what you can find. Crazy.

That’s all I wanted to say.

Leave a Reply

