Cream Crackered.

The past three days have been filled with moving out, moving in, cleaning, hoovering, dusting, throwing out shit, shifting, sweeping, packing, leaving and returning. I am exhausted. Gonna miss that shit hole…..

Goodbye 134 Treharris Street. You were a fucking, mouldy, cold, insane bitch, but you were our bitch! Moving on before life goes on by….

Now back in my hometown of Dinas Powys at my mum’s; not ideal but it’ll have to do for now. It’s not like it’s not cool being with the family but there is simply just not enough room here, especially with the return of my other brother from Loughborough University. And also my Biiiiatch is still in Cardiff which is lame.

But, yeah, back in Dinas and ready to move forward with my life! Got my shit more together now.

Leave a Reply

