Mind-fucking Adverts

My friend mister Daniel Streeter sent me this real weird and completely insane crazy japanese advert. From what I can make out it seems to be a advert for crisps. Yes…. apparently.

Apparently, in Japan you can get freakish walking dogs to help you get the ‘girl’. Seriously though what the hell was that? And what does it have to do with crisps? All manner of fucking crazy going on here; whats with the princess head at the 10 second mark and the weird paedophile dog dance at 15 seconds. If I ever see this god in real life, I’m fucking running.

After half laughing my ass off and half being genuinely concerned for my mental psyche, it got me thinking. Over the years I have seen a fair few adverts that have just blown my mind and so I’ve decided to share them here!

The first batch are of Arnold. Yes, the fucking Terminator/Governor of California doing adverts over in the Land of the Rising Sun. He’s got fuck loads. They must view him as some sort of muscular demi-god out there in Japan.

Here’s one definitely about bananas. Definitely.

I’m pretty sure this isn’t Japanese but Sony’s a Japanese company right? This freaked me out.

Definitely not Japanese, way too sexual, but still infinitely weird. How overly sexual is this?

There’s fucking loads out there, way too many for me to capture. But if you have any that are at least a 7+ on the scale of WTFness please feel free to share the insane love.

Also it be me girlfriend’s b’day today sooooooo

HAPPY B’DAY DOMO-SAN

Leave a Reply

