Music I’ve been CAINING recently!

Been rinsing these songs recently.

Be careful they are from YouTube so expect adverts, bad video quality and even poorer sound.

The Blood Brothers – Ambulance Vs. Ambulance

Just recently got into this band and they are fucking amazing.

The Fall of Troy –  Mouths Like Sidewinder Missiles

Ridiculous guitar playing by Thomas Erak. Brilliant live, shit that they have broken up.

The Dillinger Escape Plan with Mike Patton – When Good Dogs do Bad Things

Originally vocals done by Mike Patton from Faith No More fame (like you didn’t already know who he was!?) Seeing these guys soon. Yes.

The Flaming  Lips – Race for the Prize

Little smiles.

They Might Be Giants –  Little Birdhouse in your Soul

“I’m your only friend, I’m not your only friend, but I’m a little glowing friend, but really I’m not actually your friend, but I am”

How can that NOT get stuck in your head!

Every time I Die – Floater

In my dire job we make floater coffee’s. Every time I see one has to be made I remember that night in Newport and that fucking awesome gig.

Cee Lo- Fuck You

Always on in work. makes me chuckle knowing that in the middle of the day you’re not really allowed to say FUCK for some reason…

Ducksauce- Barbara Streisand

Package of cool.

Leave a Reply

