This Morning. Not a New Morning.

This is me for the foreseeable future.

Things have taken a strange turn. It seems a lot of people around me seem to be breaking up. I have no idea why though, something in the zeitgeist of now? I’m not sure about anyone else but most people I know aren’t particularly happy. Maybe it’s just that time in our life’s where we trying to find our feet. I don’t know; it’s just not cool. At least this time I can help others fucking get through the shit storm and they can help me too. But seriously life, what the fuck?

Anyway check this out:

http://www.youtube.com/v/-C9rxXOWndQ&rel=0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3

See the others here. I haven’t had the chance but I’m sure they are amazing.

These pills are making me feel a little sick….

Leave a Reply

