Mental Energy = 110%

Right now, due to some magnificent woman, my brain is buzzing with creativity. Problem is I have no idea what to apply it to. I have so many unfinished ideas and stories that I literally don’t know where to begin. I suppose I should go with the one that I feel is right for this time RIGHT now. But this feeling is exciting I am glad to be having it back after all that shit that took it away.

Do I re-do one of my superhero stories?

One of my surrealistic drama/character studies?

Pulpy End-of-the-world comic book?

I don’t know, I’m just going to see where my brain takes me.

Leave a Reply

