On the 10th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me…

A busy schedule and a slightly fucked-up dream…(in the best possible way imaginable)

Today I go back to work for the first time in awhile….and I cannot begin to tell you how much I do NOT want to go back there. Everyone there is really nice and all, I just hate my job. It’s really not for me. But hey I suppose it’s better to be making money than not, right? Anyway’s let’s fuck this negative in the ass and throw it away!

Today my gift to you is this pretty snazzy pull-back image. It’s pretty interesting guessing to where it’ll go next before it comes to its obvious conclusion.

Can you tell what it is yet?

And the Xmas song I have chosen today is a little different from the stuff you hear in M&S or whatever. This deserves to be heard it’s fucking badass. Christmas is awesome.

Reuben – Christmas is Awesome.

One thought on “On the 10th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me…

  1. Pingback: On the 11th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave to Me… « Pixel Juggernaut

Leave a Reply

