On the 9th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me…

A hallucinatory dream state at 6 in the morning…

Wow, what a strange night. Aside from the dreams I had in my brain I had one that happened while I was awake. I swear I saw my brother kneeling at his bed looking at his phone. Seconds later I am rung by him, he needs me to unlock the front door. Mind blown.

Work is annoying me. It’s getting in the way of me doing really cool and creative shit. But then I could be using this time to do stuff rather than getting ready to go sledding/sleighing/tumbling down a snowy hill at a speed. IT’S SNOWING!!!! I HAVE TO ABUSE IT! IT’S IN MY NATURE!

Today’s gift is an incredibly HUGE photograph of London. Check it out here. It’s pretty crazy the amount of detail they have managed to fit it.

I’ve already had one Beatle so it’s only fair I give you the other one. Here is Paul McCartney and Wonderful Christmas Time.

Paul McCartney  – Wonderful Christmas Time


One thought on “On the 9th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me…

  1. Pingback: On the 10th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me… « Pixel Juggernaut

Leave a Reply

