On the 6th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave to Me…

An exceedingly easy shift and a mixture of fine meat…

I thought this whole twelve days malarky would be pretty easy to do but I have to be honest, I’m finding it a tad hard to find shizz worth posting.

So I hope this is a good gift today. It’s called projection mapping. It’s basically some crazy video imagery projected onto something, usually a building. It use’s the surface that it’s being projected to its advantage. Look Here!

And today’s song is going to be…… a bit of fooking Wham! Camp as Christmas…

Wham! -Last Christmas


One thought on “On the 6th Day of Christmas My True Love Gave to Me…

  1. Pingback: On the 7th (and 8th!) Day of Christmas My True Love Gave To Me… « Pixel Juggernaut

Leave a Reply

