Another one of those film posts

Rooting around I found some of these. All film related and be being a filmmaker (yeah that’s right!) I decided to whack them up here for you to enjoy. It’s mainly a few lists and some info about this and that but mainly it’s just to entertain!

Here’s a list for apparently the 15 most disturbing films ever made. I think it’s kinda hard to narrow it down to fifteen I think and to whittle it from the THOUSANDS of film’s in existence. Anyway have a look and see if anything really fucked up is missing or if you have seen any of the them. Note: disturbing is not the same as horrifying. But it can be….

Another list from the SAME goddamn site. I know, lazy link surfing, but whatever it was interesting. This is for the 15 most confusing films made. Shamefully haven’t watched enough of them.

This is called The Other 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All-Time….. So I assume there is another one out there.

And to top it all off apparently there is a Matrix 4 and 5 in the works! With Neo?! What the fuck? The only way I can see that happening is through a really convoluted mess. Wachowskis, stop while your ahead.

And to lighten the mood, a baby smoking cigarettes. Yeah I said it and I know everyone’s probably already seen it.

 

Leave a Reply

