So what happened last week…

Fucking everything.

– Drinking for the best part of half the week.

– Seeing Glassjaw.

– Spending a good £400 having a fucking good time. (Half of that on a 3DS.)

– Paintballing. (Happy birthday FOZ! )

– Going to the gym. (Believe me this is strange for me seeing as I’d never been before. Ever.)

– And a strange night of temporary rough sleeping.

There is probably more that I’m missing but shit my body is not my friend. My legs are moaning like little bitches. I have a nice little burn chilling out next to a paintball bruise on my right arm.

But I’m great!

……..Apart from one thing that I’m desperately trying not to do. Someone should hide my phone.

Leave a Reply

