Old App/Crap Clean Out.

Gameplay of I Love Katamari

Image via Wikipedia

Having a rummage about my links and thought I’d put up some old things I thought were cool and worth a look at.

This is probably the coolest thing I’ve seen. If you have ever played the weirdly addictive Katamari Damacy games you’ll get it immediately. Basically copy this into the address bar:

javascript:var i,s,ss=[‘http://kathack.com/js/kh.js’,’http://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.5.1/jquery.min.js’%5D;for(i=0;i!=ss.length;i++){s=document.createElement(‘script’);s.src=ss[i];document.body.appendChild(s);}void(0);

If that doesn’t work go to KatHack.com. It’s definitely worth a look.

Something to make you look like your hacking something or playing an old dos game: Telehack

An old art that is all but forgotten, MIXTAPES! Some little website that reminds me of the days of cassettes and recording my own: Mixibits

Slightly nerdy but whatever, every time I play this I get way too immersed. It’s like those old school pick your adventure books I used to read when I was younger. It’s like one for the new generation: Age of Fable

A silly little twitter app I found that re-makes your twitter avatar in front of you in strange brushstrokes. Entering you twitter name or anyone else you know and it’ll remake it for you

Leave a Reply

