Present #2

The moon was freaking out at me last night. I was outside a shop, minding my own business, when out of nowhere I see the moon. I’m staring directly at the full round moon and trying to think that it doesn’t look phenomenally HUGE! I’m beginning to think it’s too close to earth, but before I can process the hows, whats and whys, out of nowhere it unleashes a devilish and frightening maelstrom of green visible radiation upon the land. Everyone’s trying to film the extraordinary events on their phones but they can pick up nothing; the radiation stops them. This event will never be recorded; only in the memories of those there will it remain. Which, truth be speaking, isn’t that long as the moon plummets down into the crust of the earth. I rush back into the chip shop from whence I came to my awe-shocked friends.
 
“Well, that’s it. Were all gonna die.”
 
I think about it for a while. I wonder how long it’ll be before we feel the effects of the moon colliding with us. Minutes? Hours? Possibly days? I continue to think about it. Maybe this isn’t real I think. And then I woke up. 

Just thought I’d creatively retell you the weird fucking dream I had last night. Interesting fact of the day though: Earth-like planet confirmed

Anyway, for putting up with that absurd nonsense you get this

I saw this photo the other day and think it’s equal levels incredible, hilarious and fascinating. It’s also a bit confusing. Just look at this photo.

If you wanna see more of the pics click here or the image above.

If you want to see the CRACKED article I stole it from click ‘ereeeee! Worth a read.

I think this is probably the best way to describe the photo above:

'Sup dawg, I herd you like rivers, so I put a river in your river so you can swim while your swimming

Leave a Reply

