All Wrapped Up.

No spliffs or rollies you silly stoner people; it’s McChrimbus! So, yeah, all my presents are done and wrapped. Now all I have to do is wait for the day. You know the day.

I have nothing to do. I’ve done everything I can. Hmmmm….. I suppose I am working tomorrow and on the eve, so that will occupy me, but what of now?!

Void of a purpose right now. Gym? Writing? Videogame session? Maybe I should probably start by addressing my need to eat food; that should start my day. Or maybe I need to watch this again:

Actually read the whole article here as it explains to why you actually WON’T see this on TV.

I really do need to go eat. Feel weak. Maybe I should eat a sandwich..

“Defeating a sandwich only makes it tastier!”

Leave a Reply

