It’s all about the Benjamins baby (If you didn’t already know)

Finding out you got paid less that you thought you’d get is all a bit depressing.
Seeing these graphs/stats is even more so.

A literal bed of money. Fuck.

I’m pretty sure I’m not the first to point it out but the world’s economy seems fucked. And it seems that the little guy is footing the bill. I don’t see how much longer it can all go on before it comes to a head. I don’t know too much about economics, politics and the whole state of the world but something is fundamentally wrong at the moment.

I think I might turn to drug-running/smuggling/growing/selling.

Leave a Reply

