Mind Fucking

“I’m mind-fucking you right now….-“

I had a fuckload of strange lists in my bag and so decided to share them here. Have a look, some of them are pretty cool.

Can also be used as an internet present for mother’s day!

On other notes; WELL DONE WALES WINNING THE GRAND SLAM!

10 Strange Things About Space– You’ll need your thinking cap. Definitely need your thinking cap

Obligatory space comment. Reminds me of Mass Effect 3. And that I need to play it. Now.

10 Mind-blowing Easter Eggs in Albums– For the music lovers. I wonder how many people already knew this shit.

I want to know what this sounds like.

10 Weird Ways to Bury Your Dead– Pencils? Fireworks? Me, I wanna be a goddamn tree when I’m dead.

I'm pretty sure this isn't how you bury someone. Notice the complete lack of any grave being dug. On a similar note whose watching The Walking Dead?

5 Most Mind Blowing Things Underwater– I’m pretty sure I’ve put this up before but here it is again

Here's the same photo.... again.Click the photo to see the original photographer other photos, they are pretty slick.

5 Reasons Why Immortality Sucks

6 Amazingly Intelligent Animals– Everyone loves animals right?

Hmmm deep-fried.

Note: I am aware that most of this are from Cracked. You should head there…. afterwards. Lists on crazy amounts of shit.

Leave a Reply

